From time to time for whatever reason you may need to cancel all future bookings for a particular customer, e.g. they have booked recurring daycare bookings for the next 12 months but they have now moved away and no longer need the bookings.

Going into every booking and cancelling each one is super time consuming and you have better things to do with your day to be honest! So we build a feature to take care of this for you!

Find the customer in your database, then click into their profile and from the right hand side of the screen in the Next bookings panel click on the Admin button.

Then select the booking type you wish to cancel and click on the 'Delete' button.

Did this answer your question?