You can change a bookings status easily from the Admin page in the booking menu, if you accidentally check-in a booking, checkout a booking, or cancel a booking if you click into the Admin page you can update the booking status quickly.

Once on the admin page if you click on the 'Update Booking Status' button you can change it to one of the available options.

Boarding Note: if you cancelled a booking and are un-cancelling it you will need to reallocate the pet(s) to runs/rooms for the booking duration.

Did this answer your question?