Deleting or Archiving a pet record can be achieved by clicking into the pets  record and scrolling to the bottom of the page. Once at the bottom simply click on the [Archive Pet] button - then confirm your change.

Archived customers will no longer appear in search results or the customers profile page. 

 

Did this answer your question?